CONTACT

PORTLAND

NG 424x424 Pic

Natalie Grushevskiy
Marketing Manager
(360) 771-0568
natalie@aerista.com

SEATTLE

Luke Lysen, photographed with his Cirrus Vision Jet at Boeing Field, Seattle, WA. 2/13/19.

Luke Lysen
Director of SF50 Sales
Cirrus SR Specialist
(206) 334-0642
luke@aerista.com

DULUTH

Gary Black in DLH

Gary Black
Cirrus SR Specialist
(612) 810-4712
gary@aerista.com

MF bio pic

Michelle Wagner
Operations Manager
(218) 461-0777
michelle@aerista.com

BOSTON

MK Headshot Square 424

Mike Keefe
(1983-2019)

LOS ANGELES

Liz Destaffany 500x500

Liz DeStaffany
Cirrus SR Specialist
(323) 413-8117
liz@aerista.com

SAN ANTONIO

Jesse Adams

Jesse Adams
Director of PA-46 Sales
Cirrus SR Specialist
(210) 882-9658
jesse@aerista.com

KNOXVILLE

Mitch Fuhrmann 424px square

Mitch Fuhrmann
Cirrus SR Specialist
(865) 888-6230
mitch@aerista.com

ORLANDO

Kristy Thumbnail

Kristy Bolingbroke
Director of PC-12 Sales
Cirrus SR Specialist
(941) 720-4650
kristy@aerista.com

MEET THE TEAM

We’ve built a specialized team across the country with thousands of flight hours and experience with North Atlantic crossings in the SR Series to make owning, buying and selling your Cirrus aircraft enjoyable and convenient.

BOSTON

MK Headshot Square 424

Mike Keefe
(1983-2019)

DULUTH

Gary Black in DLH

Gary Black
Cirrus SR Specialist
(612) 810-4712
gary@aerista.com

MF bio pic

Michelle Wagner
Operations Manager
(218) 461-0777
michelle@aerista.com

KNOXVILLE

Mitch Fuhrmann 424px square

Mitch Fuhrmann
Cirrus SR Specialist
(865) 888-6230
mitch@aerista.com

LOS ANGELES

Liz Destaffany 500x500

Liz DeStaffany
Cirrus SR Specialist
(323) 413-8117
liz@aerista.com

ORLANDO

Kristy Thumbnail

Kristy Bolingbroke
Director of PC-12 Sales
Cirrus SR Specialist
(941) 720-4650
kristy@aerista.com

PORTLAND

NG 424x424 Pic

Natalie Grushevskiy
Marketing Manager
(360) 771-0568
natalie@aerista.com

SAN ANTONIO

Jesse Adams

Jesse Adams
Director of PA-46 Sales
Cirrus SR Specialist
(210) 882-9658
jesse@aerista.com

SEATTLE

Luke Lysen, photographed with his Cirrus Vision Jet at Boeing Field, Seattle, WA. 2/13/19.

Luke Lysen
Director of SF50 Sales
Cirrus SR Specialist
(206) 334-0642
luke@aerista.com

Aerista Info Request

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.